|
Are you going to send money to somebody you met on the Internet? |
|
|
|
Russian Brides Cyber Guide |
|
|
|
Dear Sirs, I want to warn you about Tatiana
Leschinskaya. Hereby are the details of the person: Tatiana Alekseyevna Leschinskaya
Thank-you for your black-list. I have been talking with a girl for a month now, even called her on the phone. But, now she wants to me to send her money for visa, and plane tickets. I read a story with the name of Tatiana Leschinskaya. I am talking to the same girl but with the name of Olga Selezneva, same story - manager of travel agency who can get visa and plane ticket discounted. Her pictures are the same but different name, so thanks for your site, saved me some money, I was going to send tomorrow. Felix Steven*, USA I wasted much time but fortunately no money thanks to your site and checking out some of the sites referred to in other identified scams. She went by the name of Maria, and her father was into a travel agency. She went so far as give a number 07-812-2453356. She mentioned how her father could get a tourist visa in a matter of days and she could be here in two weeks. But I would have to send money for the airfare and visas. She says she and her father are from St. Petersburg. I am lucky that I have friends there and in other parts of Russia and Ukraine. They checked on her and found that this was all a lie. This site is great to list those items. Better still if we could list sites that are good though. I have been seeing
a girl in the Ukraine and visited her several times, at no time had she
asked for money. After 3 trips and my friends helping, I have decided she is
the girl. I have been corresponding with "Oksana" who said her next door neighbor is Maria and gave the same phone number 007-812-2453356. "Her mother is a travel agency director". She also asked for money for a visa and plane tickets. She asked that the money be sent Western Union to NATALIA KOVALEVA Russia, St Petersburg 194100 B. Sampsonievski pr.80-3, "her mother". This is for sure a scam she used three different email addresses: OKSY1977@yahoo.com, oksana_023@yahoo.com and bertour2@spb.cityline.ru She sent many emails (daily) nothing much personal but totally focused on her coming to the US. Beware D. P.S. Here are her/his/theirs/its beautiful photos: |
|
Russian Brides Cyber Guide's navigation bar:
Russian
women secrets: Myths and
reality | FAQ |
Russian
names | Russian
women glossary | Russian
wives
About
Russia: Russia
| Russian
culture | Visiting
Russia | Russian
visas | English-Russian
phrase-book
Black
List: Black
List Archive | Dating
scams
| The
shocking truth about Russian brides
| ANTI-SCAM
GUIDE
E-books and articles: Books |
Articles | Dating
Russian women | Fiancee
visas | FREE
articles | Add
article
Russian
Brides: Russian
girls | Russian
women | Russian
ladies | Russian
models | Reliable
dating services
Services
and Prices: Tours |
Women's
catalog | Personal listing
for men | Russian
translation | Individual
search
Admin:
About us | Contact
us | Customer support |
Affiliate
program | Site
map | Links |
Add
URL | Press
room
Copyright Russian
Brides Cyber Guide, 1999-2005. All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be reproduced without written
permission from the author. Feel free to link to.
The use of this site implies your agreement with: Privacy Policy
and Terms
of Use