Beautiful girls from Eastern Europe

Russian Brides Cyber Guide

Olga (Volgograd, Russia) 32/ 5'7"/127 lbs


Do YOU want to be the first to contact beautiful single girls from Eastern Europe?
Click here for more information about the weekly ladies catalogue

Olga (Volgograd, Russia) 32/ 5'7"/127 lbs
From the weekly ladies catalogue, issue 6

Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Status: Single
Children: no
Education: university
Occupation: computer consultant
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Interests: I like many things in life. From one hand there is an active, social life side: a lot of music, dancing, sport (swimming), friendly parties, socializing. One of the brightest life impressions I receive from traveling that I like very much. From the other hand I enjoy more quiet but no less interesting and giving inner pleasure things: theatre, museums, art, reading and nature. What can be more balmy than a fabulous sunset, without big noisy cities and civilization? I believe life is so multifaceted and different in any moment that my interests depend on my mood, imagination and my possibilities.
Personality: I am an intellectual, witty, educated, purposeful, inquisitive, like to study and force my brain to work from time to time, but I'm not a nuisance (not a "bookworm"). I'm quite easygoing, cheerful, sincere and honest person. At the same time I am a very romantic, emotional and sensitive lady. I think I'm good and reliable friend (at least I have very close friends during 10-15 years). In people I value intellect, kindness, loyalty, sincerity and sense of humor. I don't like cynical, dull, indifferent people, snobs. 
Languages: Good English
Partner: 35-45, white. For me the main qualities in men are intellect (i.e. good education although it's not a direct connection), tolerance, kindness, generosity and readiness to take responsibility for his woman (and for his family) in difficult times in life. I think man should be wise.

I'm quite young, attractive lady and interesting person, I have more or less good job, I have terrific friends and relatives - for the first view it seems: "What I need more?". - Someone who will be my best friend and partner in life. I understand that it's very difficult to find "the right person", especially who speaks other language but nevertheless I don't despair and I'm sure that "dreams come true"! Also I understand that the marriage it's not only sweet evenings with candles and other very pleasant things. Every person has own drawbacks and the marriage life is everyday job for to find compromises and I think both should be ready to this. I think the most important things between man and woman who are going to live together is ability to forgive and be tolerable. And if two people are really interested in each other, if they really love each other - I think all difficult moments can be overcome. Lets' try?


Subscribe to the weekly photo catalog with ladies addresses